Couldn't run Druid with RabbitMQ firehose

I’m new to Druid and I’m trying to run it with RabbitMQ firehose. However, I can’t seem to figure out how to add the dependency.

I use this command to start the cluster.

java -Xmx512m -Duser.timezone=UTC -Dfile.encoding=UTF-8
-Ddruid.realtime.specFile=examples/spec.spec
-Ddruid.extensions.remoteRepositories=[“https://repo1.maven.org/maven2”]
-classpath “config/_common:config/realtime:lib/*” io.druid.cli.Main server realtime

``

And I get this error

Caused by: com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.JsonMappingException: Could not resolve type id ‘rabbitmq’ into a subtype of [simple type, class io.druid.data.input.FirehoseFactory]
at [Source: examples/spec.spec; line: 66, column: 14] (through reference chain: java.util.ArrayList[0])
at com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.JsonMappingException.from(JsonMappingException.java:148)
at com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.DeserializationContext.unknownTypeException(DeserializationContext.java:862)
at com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.jsontype.impl.TypeDeserializerBase._findDeserializer(TypeDeserializerBase.java:167)
at com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.jsontype.impl.AsPropertyTypeDeserializer._deserializeTypedForId(AsPropertyTypeDeserializer.java:99)
at com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.jsontype.impl.AsPropertyTypeDeserializer.deserializeTypedFromObject(AsPropertyTypeDeserializer.java:84)
at com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.deser.AbstractDeserializer.deserializeWithType(AbstractDeserializer.java:132)
at com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.deser.SettableBeanProperty.deserialize(SettableBeanProperty.java:536)
at com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.deser.BeanDeserializer._deserializeUsingPropertyBased(BeanDeserializer.java:344)
at com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.deser.BeanDeserializerBase.deserializeFromObjectUsingNonDefault(BeanDeserializerBase.java:1064)
at com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.deser.BeanDeserializer.deserializeFromObject(BeanDeserializer.java:264)