druid-google-extensions, ClassNotFoundException: PrefetchableTextFilesFirehoseFactory

Hey Guys

I am pretty new to Druid and I might be missing out on something very basic here. I have added druid-google-extensions to my Druid install using the following:

java \

-cp “lib/*” \

-Ddruid.extensions.directory=“extensions” \

-Ddruid.extensions.hadoopDependenciesDir=“hadoop-dependencies” \

io.druid.cli.Main tools pull-deps \

–no-default-hadoop \

-c “io.druid.extensions.contrib:druid-google-extensions:0.10.1”

I have druid-google-extensions in my druid.extensions.loadList. When I start Druid, the following errors are thrown out:

… 18 more

at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:357)

at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:424)

at java.net.URLClassLoader.findClass(URLClassLoader.java:381)

Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: io.druid.data.input.impl.PrefetchableTextFilesFirehoseFactory

at io.druid.cli.Main.main(Main.java:116)

at io.druid.cli.ServerRunnable.run(ServerRunnable.java:49)

at io.druid.cli.GuiceRunnable.makeInjector(GuiceRunnable.java:62)

at io.druid.initialization.Initialization.makeInjectorWithModules(Initialization.java:398)

at io.druid.initialization.Initialization$ModuleList.addModule(Initialization.java:433)

at io.druid.initialization.Initialization$ModuleList.registerJacksonModules(Initialization.java:476)

at io.druid.storage.google.GoogleStorageDruidModule.getJacksonModules(GoogleStorageDruidModule.java:59)

at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:357)

at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:424)

at java.net.URLClassLoader.findClass(URLClassLoader.java:361)

at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)

at java.net.URLClassLoader$1.run(URLClassLoader.java:362)

at java.net.URLClassLoader$1.run(URLClassLoader.java:368)

at java.net.URLClassLoader.access$100(URLClassLoader.java:73)

at java.net.URLClassLoader.defineClass(URLClassLoader.java:467)