[druid-user] MySQL metadata connector returning Java Exception Error

I’ve been trying to connect MySQL database to Druid, so I can ingest from it.
The common properties are configured correctly, as far as I can tell.
I’m new to it, some light will be great.
When I enable “mysql-metadata-storage”, Druid UI return that error:
Unknown exception / org.apache.druid.java.util.common.IOE: No known server / java.lang.RuntimeException.

Sometimes its error 500 or 400. Each time I restart druid the error change.

Also, router log give me this error:

ERROR [CoordinatorRuleManager-Exec–0] org.apache.druid.server.router.CoordinatorRuleManager - Exception while polling for rules

Also, another issue. When I try to configure Druid Basic Security, so I can connect it to superset, Druid’s UI wont even load. I keep getting connection refused. I would like some help with it as well.
PS: There is no “druid-basic-security” on extension list, because I removed, just so I could connect in the website, but it was there.

Here is my common.propertie file:

Extensions specified in the load list will be loaded by Druid

We are using local fs for deep storage - not recommended for production - use S3, HDFS, or NFS instead

We are using local derby for the metadata store - not recommended for production - use MySQL or Postgres instead

If you specify druid.extensions.loadList=[], Druid won’t load any extension from file system.

If you don’t specify druid.extensions.loadList, Druid will load all the extensions under root extension directory.

More info: https://druid.apache.org/docs/latest/operations/including-extensions.html

druid.extensions.loadList=[“druid-hdfs-storage”, “druid-kafka-indexing-service”, “druid-datasketches”, “mysql-metadata-storage”]

If you have a different version of Hadoop, place your Hadoop client jar files in your hadoop-dependencies directory

and uncomment the line below to point to your directory.

#druid.extensions.hadoopDependenciesDir=/my/dir/hadoop-dependencies