Today's events!

Join us for the Trino Community Broadcast taking place this morning at 8am PDT/11am EDT. The broadcast, “Make Data Fluid with Druid” will cover PRs 3522 and 3697 with Samarth Jain and Parth Brahmbhatt of Netflix who added the Druid connector and aggregation pushdown! Join live via this link: https://www.twitch.tv/trinodb

And if you’re on Clubhouse, you don’t want to miss “How to Segment the Analytics World”, featuring Gian Merlino, Martin Traverso, and Maxime Beauchemin. This starts at 4pm PDT/7pm EDT. Link: https://www.joinclubhouse.com/event/m7LOp0r1

1 Like